Tuesday, August 28, 2018

The Root-Races of Humankind (video)

Gary Lite (June 24, 2018); Pat Macpherson, Crystal Quintero (eds.), Wisdom Quarterly

Blavatsky, Buddhistic psychic, Theosophist
This is my (Gary Lite) own presentation of the story. I encourage all to investigate for themselves rather than taking everything said and shown here literally

The book The Root Races of Mankind by Scott Ramsey (awarenessofnothing.com) explains that there are seven "root-races" or evolutionary cycles through which humanity evolves.

Each root-race is divided into seven minor cycles called sub-races, which are again subdivided into seven branches or family races. These sub-divisions are related to the modern concept of races and ethnicities.

It must be stressed that the sub-races refer to cultural qualities and not to the level of evolution of the people. They are different evolutionary stages humanity as a whole goes through successively. The same individuals that compose the current humanity have been reborn in all of the previous root-races.

The root races are stages in human evolution in the esoteric cosmology of theosophist Helena Petrovna Blavatsky, aka Madame Blavatsky, as described in her book The Secret Doctrine (1888). Theosophy was an early Buddhistic Eastern-Western syncretism, teaching what Blavatsky was told by her invisible spiritual teacher and realized by her own psychic intuition.

These races existed mainly on now-lost continents. According to Blavatsky's writings, there will be seven root races assembled for our Earth. Each root-race is divided into seven sub-races. Only five root races have appeared so far; the sixth is expected to emerge in the 28th century.

We are presently at the fifth stage, referred to as the "Aryans." Aryan is a Sanskrit word that means "noble." It is unfortunate that the term "Aryan" was adopted and perverted by Adolf Hitler and his intellectual predecessor's fantasies of an "Aryan Superman” and is still used today by right-wing white power extremists.

Hitler and his inner circle also perverted some genuine ancient symbols, like the swastika (an ancient Vedic and Buddhist symbol).

There have been on Earth many civilizations of which we know nothing. These races evolve from ether to material. So every living organic species of animal and vegetation changes with every new root-race. Every sub-race and nation has its cycles and stages of developmental evolution repeated on a smaller scale.

Our race then has, as a root-race, crossed the middle line of the root-races and is cycling onward on the spiritual side. The periods of the great root-races are divided from each other by great convulsions of nature and by great geological changes.

Every root-race is separated by a catastrophe, a cataclysm -- the basis and historical foundation of the fables woven later into the religious fabric of every people, whether civilized or primitive, under the names of “deluges,” “showers of fire,” and the “great flood.”

Our present continents have been submerged and had the time to reappear again and bear their new groups of humankind and civilization. At the first great geological upheaval, at the next cataclysm, in the series of periodic cataclysms, that occur from the beginning to the end of every round [samsaric revolutions or cycles], our known continents will go down, and ancient continents will arise again.

It must be remembered that the Theosophical concept is that "souls" develop through an evolutionary process from: (1) Mineral to (2) Plant to (3) Animal to (4) Human. There is no transmigration backward so that a human cannot go backwards to an animal or plant for example.

Francis Bacon (whom Theosophy considers to be the legendary Count of St. Germain) in his work The New Atlantis (1627) describes a potential future civilization which lives on a land called Bensalem.

The first root-race (Polarian)
The first root-race was "ethereal" [deva]. They were composed of etheric matter. They reproduced by dividing like amoeba. Earth was still cooling at that time.

The first mountain to arise out of the stormy primeval ocean was Mount Meru [as it is known in Buddhist cosmology, also called Mt. Sumeru].

The earth on which the first race lived was more ethereal than it is today but relatively hard and condensed in comparison with those non-self-conscious "human" protoplasts.

They had huge translucent or transparent bodies, ovoid though somewhat fluid in form, with no bones or organs, and no hair or skin. They slowly grew more solid but remained ethereal until the end.
Website for universal truth: 369universe.com 369news.net. Small donations accepted by clicking here: paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr... Thanks 🙏💗.

No comments: